Webinar: How do you make a resilient supply chain?

Tuesday 16 November, 2.00pm – 3.00pm (GMT) / 8.00am (CST) / 9.00am (EST)
Free Webinar- Book your place

This webinar will cover:

  • How to make a resilient supply chain
  • Structural resilience in supply chains and key themes
  • Recent trends in supply chain disputes and early preventative measures
  • Cutting through the complexity of business immigration post Brexit

How can companies ensure their supply chains are resilient to enable them to take advantage of international trade opportunities?

Manufacturers on both sides of the Atlantic are facing supply chain challenges. Barely a week goes by without news of the latest supply chain issue. Be that uncertainty of supply, or increased prices, or shortages of skills.

Yet despite these challenges, many companies remain positive about the opportunities for international trade. In our recent survey of 200 senior managers at US and UK manufacturing business, 93% saw an opportunity for increased US-UK trade and 65% said that bilateral trade would unlock access to more advanced production facilities.

Join our specialists as they explore how to create a resilient supply chain, and discuss recent trends in supply chain disputes.

Register here

For any questions please email events@walkermorris.co.uk

For more on the opportunities, challenges and solutions available to US and UK manufacturers, download the full Made for Trade report here.

Walker Morris speakers