Board Photo October 2019

At Walker Morris LLP ultimate responsibility for managing the business rests with the partners. The partners have delegated day-to-day responsibility for running the business to an elected Board and a Managing Partner. The current Walker Morris Board is:

Walker Morris Board members

Chairman – David Smedley

Managing Partner – Malcolm Simpson

Head of Regulatory & Compliance – Jeanette Burgess

Head of Corporate – John Hamer

Planning Partner – Richard Sagar

Financial Director – Amy Lewis